Being a Nightstalker

A Nightstalker’s Shadowshot does not need to be accurately shot to be useful, nor does it rely on timing. A Void Anchor can lie in wait to trap its targets in its binding pull or spring forth suddenly to envelope its targets in its suppressive snare. A good Nightstalker knows when to use both strategies. An experienced Nightstalker is able to do both at once. A quick save and a unsprung trap is a fireteam’s best weapon. Warlocks have their Rifts, Titans their Barricades, and the Hunter their Dodges. But the Hunter, The Nightstalker, is the only one who can both trap and eliminate with a single shot. I often wonder why so few hunters choose to follow the Nightstalker’s path, for its versatility is unmatched by the other classes. ~ Zara Adi

Published by ClaraFi

My name is Clara and I have a B.A. in Graphic Communication. I enjoy a range of projects, from more traditional art to graphic design. In the design realm, I particularly enjoy doing layout design, creating both posters and multipage documents. Of the traditional arts, drawing is my personal favorite. In my spare time, I also enjoy photography and painting. At The Sky’s Limit is my place to share my hobbies and write creatively. I also stream on Twitch - playing games, working on art, and playing games with friends. I play on a Minecraft server, The Parlor SMP. I also do commissions - often on stream!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started